Welcome to my Brand New Blog!

Hi all! I’m Danielle, and I’m so excited to finally start blogging! I’ve been a huge reader for my entire life, but only recently started reviewing books. I started reviewing on Goodreads, then made my way into the Bookstagram community, and now here I am!

12715218_10208621713529949_6284496815191842403_n

I love all sorts of books, but particularly read a lot of Thrillers/Mystery/Suspense and Young Adult novels. I’ve also recently started reading some Fantasy as well, so this blog will be a compilation of those things!

Feel free to say hi, recommend me a book, or give me some blogging advice!

I’m looking forward to this new adventure! Feel free to follow me at on Instagram and Goodreads!

2 thoughts on “Welcome to my Brand New Blog!

Leave a Reply

